We would like to wish all our customer a very merry Christmas

and a happy new year

Braefel Garage workshop Christmas and New Year opening times
22nd Dec Friday 08:00 15:00
23rd Dec Saturday Closed Closed
24th Dec Sunday Closed Closed Christmas Eve
25th Dec Monday Closed Closed Christmas Day
26th Dec Tuesday Closed Closed Boxing Day
27th Dec Wednesday 09:00 15:00
28th Dec Thursday 09:00 15:00
29th Dec Friday 09:00 15:00 No MOT testing
30th Dec Saturday Closed Closed
31st Dec Sunday Closed Closed
01st Jan Monday Closed Closed
02nd Jan Tuesday 08:00 17:30 No MOT testing
03rd Jan Wednesday 08:00 17:30



24 hour breakdown and recovery are not affected and are still available on

01637 878112



Social Media

Braefel Garage

Car Repairs & Recovery Cornwall

Situated on the A3075 between Goonhavern and Newquay we offer a full range of automotive service requirements for both retail and trade.